✖ Close Social Content
Bernalillo County

Welcome to the Bernalillo County Event Calendar

Using the features:

  • Use the categories on the right side of the calendar to filter events.
  • Search for an event using one or two keywords
  • Click the orange RSS icon to subscribe to event updates. 
  • Click the calendar icon to download events to your local computer calendar such as Outlook. Note that if an event changes, the change will not automatically be reflected on your local calendar.
  • Click here to reload all events if you are looking at one category. You can also click "All Events" in the breadcrumb at the top left of the calendar.

BERNCO'S BEST MAPS

BernCo's Best in November

BernCo's Best November
The best of Bernalillo County-sponsored happenings in November 2019.

BernCo's Best in December

bernco's best december
The best of Bernalillo County-sponsored happenings in December 2019.


Today, Tuesday, November 12, 2019
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
5:00 PM
Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza NW, Joint Chambers, Concourse Level B

Next

Search Events:

Browse Events by Tags:

Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management