✖ Close Social Content
Economic Development

South Valley MainStreet Board of Directors

James Rodgers, Rodgers and Plumbing – President
Elisha Saavedra, PNM – Vice President
Zoe Economou, South Valley Community Member – Treasurer
Carol Sullivan, South Valley Community Member - Secretary
Sarah Newton Juarez, South Valley Community Member
James Aranda, South Valley Community Member
Josue Olivares, South Valley Economic Development Center
Helga Garza, Agri-Cultura Network and La Cosecha
Carlos Flores, La Familia Growers Market
Marissa Joe, South Valley Community Member

Key Staff

Bianca Encinias, Executive Director
Contact southvalleymainstreet@gmail.com


Board meetings are held the 1st Tuesday of odd months from 5 – 7:30 p.m. at South Valley Economic Development Center.

Dates and times of board meetings are subject to change.


Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management