✖ Close Social Content
Behavioral Health Services


Goal: Ensure individuals with behavioral health needs are stably housed. 

Committee Members:

Robert Baade, Michael Barndollar, Laura Carlisle, Anthony Harkness, Joscylyn Huffmaster, Moriah Mahoney, Felicia Jojola, Vanessa Kuhn, Jade Sanchez, Laura Norman, Diana Turner, Betty Valdez, Mark Walch

Meeting Information:

Meeting dates/times: Second Wednesday 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm – Quarterly.

Location: CARE Campus 5901 Zuni Rd SE Albuquerque, NM 87108

Staff Representative: Kashif Muhammad (kmuhammad@bernco.gov)

Department Of Behavioral Health Services
Social Media
View All Events
Latest News
  • At each outreach event, a short training on safe disposal methods, how to recognize where public injection occurs, and safety issues are reviewed with participants who volunteer to assist with needle pickup. Naloxone kits are also available during outreach and information on available syringe exchange services are provided to community members. For more information, contact Mark Clark, Public Health Specialist at mclark@bernco.gov.
    Atrisco Park
    12/11/2020 2:00 PM

Upcoming Events
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management