✖ Close Social Content
Behavioral Health Services
  • Contact Information

    For further information about our programs:

    (505) 468-1555 or email BHInitiative@bernco.gov

    For media inquiries:

    (505) 508-8045 or email evgonzales@bernco.gov


    ✖ Close Menu
  • Most Popular Pages
      ✖ Close Menu
    • Search County Services
      ✖ Close Menu

    Crisis Services

    Goal: Improve response to an individual in behavioral health crisis and link them to appropriate stabilization and recovery services while minimizing involvement of the criminal justice system.

    Committee Members:

    Diana Fosse, Caroline Monie, Betty Whiton, Juan "Buck" Sanchez, Diana Splica, Rick Mierra, St. John Valeria, Denicia Cadena, William Miller, Christine Robinson, Eve Skidmore, Wayne Lindstrom, Jane Keeports, Ann Taylor-Trujillo, Richard Pugh, Tonie Abeyta. 

    Department Of Behavioral Health Services
    Social Media
    View All Events
    Latest News
    Upcoming Events
    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management