District 3 Slider


BernCo Elected Officials Sworn-in Under COVID Safe Conditions

The following Bernalillo County elected officials were sworn in today, Friday, Jan. 1: newly elected District 3 County Commissioner Adriann Barboa, newly elected District 4 Commissioner Walt Benson, returning District 2 Commissioner Steven Michael Quezada, returning County Clerk Linda Stover, and returning County Treasurer Nancy Bearce.

County Commissioners Make Holiday Donations

Bernalillo County commissioners have each donated $6,500 from their district funds to help those experiencing homelessness totaling $32,500 for local nonprofits.

present wrapped in black with gold ribbon and bow

BernCo Board Honors Service of Commissioner James Collie

On Dec. 8, the Bernalillo County Board honored the service of James Collie, who served as one year in an appointed term as District 3 County Commissioner.

Latest from District 3
District 3 - Featured
View All Events
Latest News

Commissioner Barboa's Bio

commissioner adriann barboa
Commissioner Adriann Barboa is a generational New Mexican who has spent much of her life involved in the Bernalillo County community.
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management