✖ Close Social Content
Behavioral Health Services
  • Contact Information

    For further information about our programs:

    (505) 468-1555 or email BHInitiative@bernco.gov

    For media inquiries:

    (505) 508-8045 or email evgonzales@bernco.gov


    ✖ Close Menu
  • Most Popular Pages
      ✖ Close Menu
    • Search County Services
      ✖ Close Menu

    Community Supports

    Goal: Improve services in the community that will stabilize individuals and prevent crisis.

    Committee Members

    Kathy Finch, Esperanza Dodge, Felipita Jacks, Lori Lavasek, Catherine Sanchez, Rosa Valencia, Mika Tari, Sun Vega, Alexandra Tonigan, Paul Hopkins, John Schoeppner, Robin Connell, Melissa Beery, Verner Westerberg, Dianne Layden, Nancy Jo Archer

    Department Of Behavioral Health Services
    Social Media
    View All Events
    Latest News
    Upcoming Events
    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management